Make your own free website on Tripod.com

SOCKS 2001
Pretty Shiny *New* Stats!

Home

FAQ (TPCBABSTS)
History of S01?
Pretty Shiny *New* Stats!
The Sinister Plot
Convention Tips
Contact
Shelter From the Storm
Roomies
Map/Carpooling
Nothin' To Do With Much Of Anything

Here are some new stats compiled by the ever wonderful Alison Hinderliter! ROCK!

CRESVention 2001
Updated: 06/18/2001

NAME (# of PEOPLE) EMAIL [AGE/LOCATION/OTHER INFO]

Alison, Stella, Joe, Marybeth, Trav, Takker, Derek, Christal, Torty, Deanna, Emily, Mike, Linda, Jenny

Submit your name now, and get a free...cheetah!

Can you say ROCK?

Liam Lynch, Matt Crocco, Mr. & Mrs. Olly, John Miller

Bring your Civil War Corpses Along

THE HAPPY CAMPERS:

1. AcheapSk8 {Jason} (1) ACheapSk8@aol.com

2. Jason (1) morpheus148@hotmail.com

3. R Scott (1) rscott@kxcr.org [TX]

4. Laura Brooks (2-3) BluEyezz8@aol.com [15, Peekskill, NY]

5. deirdré dawn (1) stumbella@hotmail.com [TX]

6. Dr & Rachel Funk (4) drfunk49@webtv.net [Pullman, WA]

7. Gavin Rehfeldt (1) its9voltsufreak@cs.com [20; Chicago]

8. Sick Boy {Ryan} (1) XOSkeletor@aol.com [17]

9. Cassie (6) GARBAGE742@aol.com [15, Dallas, TX]

10. Steve Peterson (1) spetey@umich.edu [30; Ann Arbor, MI]

11. Morgana (2) rockc@panix.com [Brooklyn, NY]

12. Ryan Faillace (1-4) Zafo999@hotmail.com [Westerly, RI]

13. Flannel-Ocity (1) flannel@olemiss.edu [4 hours fr. Nashville]

14. A. Chamberlain-Troelsen (2) achamberlain_tro@hotmail.com [19, Georgia]

15. Caressa (1) Moexipril1@aol.com [24, Nashville, TN]

16. Nik 1 much_turtle_love@yahoo.com aka the kids at the pond

17. sean (1) sfitz@loyno.edu

18. gena (1) pastelaubade@aol.com [15; Arizona]

19. Sarah (1) sugarpuffzz@aol.com [17?; Arizona]

20. Jessica Pach (1) aardvark81@hotmail.com [20, Downington PA]

21. Christina (1) CresSoBe@aol.com [15; Lubbock, TX]

22. Alvy Johnson (2) spazz67@juno.com

23. Laura Bongiovanni (1) sacred101@hotmail.com [18, Anaheim CA]

24. Lauren Jenison (3) tryalemon@yahoo.com [San Antonio, TX ;New Tek]

25. Kristen Winter (1) I8DAPIG@aol.com [20, NY; Photo'er]

26. Laura Wren (2-4) laura@sevenminutelull.com [26, Emeryville, CA]

27. Jackie Vassalotti (1) Edgegrl@aol.com [19; Philly]

28. JB Reed Jones (1) CorbetFan1@aol.com [23, Omaha, NE]

29. Jon Bass (2) drstankey@hotmail.com [33, Philly]

30. Edward Smith (3) rwdokken@yahoo.com [30, Plymouth, MA]

31. Jason Stanley (1) skadork80@hotmail.com [20; Memphis TN]

32. Dave Wheeler (1) Dwheel@cris.com [30; Flint, MI]

33. Jamie (3-4) Jsoy0@cs.com

34. Akoasm Ainerhpozichs {Liza} (3-4) deathjelly@hotmail.com

35. Courtney Kinkead (3) courterbear@hotmail.com [Dallas: CD street]

36. Bob Mackey (1) bobservo@neo.lrun.com [19, Youngstown, OH]

37. Christopher Pereto (1) thebrightone383@hotmail.com [28, Hingham, MA]

38. ToiletDuk (1) toiletduk@fishdot.org

39. Katey Aquilina (2) ChrisO30@aol.com

40. Amanda Kruel (1) BlackHairedLoser@aol.com [St. Louis & FL]

41. Rachel Shen (1) PoofyFluff@aol.com [St. Louis]

42. Greg Sorvig, GLSHMB@aol.com [17; Suffield, Ct]

43. Jeannine Lonardo (2) allthisska@aol.com [Youngstown, OH]

44. Rita (1) RitaRoxs@aol.com [37; Lubbock, TX]

45. Thelice Morgan (1?) Ladybugznmyhead@aol.com [Houston, TX]

46. Peter Ulrich (1)

46. Jenny Ulrich (1) Wiccan22@hotmail.com [24; Crestview, FL]

47. Jeff McDonald (1) jeffmcdonald@cinci.rr.com [25; Cincinnati, OH]

48. Chris Arnold (1) [28; Cincinnati, OH]

49. Dominick Pferfferkorn (1) monkeymakingcoffee@hotmail.com [25; Fort Lauderdale]

50. D. Dellinger (4-5) Riff_Raff17@hotmail.com [Penn Laird, VA]

51. Chris Hughes (1) hughescm@bellsouth.net [Memphis, TN]

52. Kristy, The Pirate Crippler (2) violetsky95@yahoo.com [24; Baton Rouge, LA]

53. Dustin Cammack (1) cammack@mvn.net [24; Chicago, IL]

54. Lincoln Nation (1) jnation@mvn.net [24; Mt Vernon, IL]

55. shaun (1?) raverdjcox@hotmail.com

You know how hard it can be

TENTATIVES:

Holly Tiller (1?) PacSunGrl17@aol.com [18, Colorado Springs]
Eric Hartman (1?) hartma54@pilot.msu.edu [21, Detroit, MI]
Miranda Mapps (3) rage@stupid.com [16, Marion, IL]
Maureen Finneran (1) maureen@arches.uga.edu [30, Athens, GA]
Matt K (2) mkish@yahoo.com
Mike Cooper (1) Coopra6000@aol.com [18; Buffalo, NY]
Lisa Patterson (1) lmpatter@dcss.com [Houston, TX]